## COMMITTEE/BOARD/PANEL CHAIRS AND LEAD MEMBERS ON SCRUTINY PANELS 2013/14

Corporate Governance and Audit Committee	Councillor H Richards
Licensing and Safety Committee	Councillor M Hussain
Neighbourhoods Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee	Councillor N Patrick
Personnel Committee	Councillor M Khan
Planning and Highways Committee	Councillor C Smith
Policy Committee	Councillor M Khan
Standards Committee	Councillor D Sheard
Appeals Panel	Councillor N Turner
Overview and Scrutiny Panels for:	
Children and Young People	Councillor C Burke
Development and Environment	Councillor K Sims
Resources	Councillor D Firth
Well-Being and Communities	Councillor V Kendrick
	Councillor G Lowe
Area Committee - Batley and Birstall & Birkenshaw	Codriciioi G Lowe
Area Committee - Colne Valley	Councillor D Bellamy
Area Committee - Dewsbury	Councillor M Ahmed
Area Committee - Holme Valley	Councillor N Patrick
Area Committee - Huddersfield	Councillor J Hughes
Area Committee - Mirfield, Denby Dale and Kirkburton	Councillor J Dodds
Area Committee - Spen Valley	Councillor S Hall
Budget Advisory Board	Councillor M Khan
Health and Wellbeing Board	Councillor M Khan